mjcet logo
MJCET ACM STUDENT CHAPTER

                    Home             Events             ACM Members             Announcements             Contact Us


MJCET ACM CHAPTER OFFICERS LIST 2015-2016

 

CONTACT

 

NAME

CHAIR

SYED FARHAN

VICE-CHAIR

SYED SHOIAB

SECRETARY

SYEDA BADER FATIMA

ASSOCIATE SECRETARY

FAZILATH FATIMA

TREASURER

ZEESHAN KHAN SAIF

MARKETING HEAD

RIMSHA ZAKI & EHTEAMAADUDDIN AHMED

ACM CARE HEAD

D MEGHANA , ASHWITHA, RASHEED

LOGISTICS HEAD

NABEELA FATIMA, ASHFAQ AHMED &HUSNA BADAR

WEB MASTER

ABDUL SOHAIL & KHAJA MOINUDDIN


MJCET ACM CHAPTER OFFICERS LIST 2014-2015

DESIGNATION

NAME

VALIDITY

CHAIR

SAADIYA KHALID

02-MAY-14 - 02-MAY-15

VICE CHAIR

AMINA SIDDIQUI

02-MAY-14 - 02-MAY-15

SECRETARY

ASMA RAFATH

02-MAY-14 - 02-MAY-15

WEB MASTER

BATHOOL TABASSUM

02-MAY-14 - 02-MAY-15

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

NABEELAH AZAM

02-MAY-14 - 02-MAY-15

FACULTY SPONSOR

JUBAIR BASHA

02-MAY-14 - 02-MAY-15



MJCET ACM CHAPTER MEMBERS LIST 2014-2015

Member Number

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Affiliation

Membership Type

Date Added

Expiration Date

 7296386 

 Shaik 

 Afrin 

 afrin.shaik18@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 4481573 

 Adnan 

 Ahmed 

 adnanahmed727@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 2352754 

 Asrar 

 Ahmed 

 asrar7.ahmed@gnail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8681218 

 Maheen 

 Ahmed 

 maheen9311@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 1527703 

 Tayyiba 

 Ambareen 

 tayyiba.ambareen786@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 9584375 

 Mohammed 

 Asma 

 asmabgm86@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 4415144 

 Nabeelah 

 Azam 

 nabeelah.azam@gmail.com 

 Membership Chair 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 1313740 

 Syed 

 Azar 

 syedazarali@gmail.com 

 Muffakham Jah Engg College 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 6506164 

 Jubair 

 Basha 

 nawabjubair@gmail.com 

 MJCET, Hyderabad 

 Faculty Sponsor 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 6821959 

 Saquib 

 Basheer 

 saquibhyder@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 2929817 

 Md 

 FaiyazUddin 

 faiyaz.it.mjcet@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 1876988 

 Sadia 

 Farheen 

 sadiafarheen64@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 5572589 

 Sayyada 

 Hajera Begum 

 hajera@mjcollege.ac.in 

 Osmania University 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 0785496 

 Maniza 

 Hijab 

 manizahijab@mjcollege.ac.in 

 MJCET - Osmania Unvi. 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8938216 

 Maria 

 Hussain 

 hussainm594@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 1791013 

 Syeda Maimuna 

 Jafri 

 smjafri66@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 0587192 

 Mohammed 

 Kashif 

 mohammedkashifmac@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 7980408 

 Saadiya 

 Khalid 

 saadiyakhalid1993@yahoo.com 

 Chair 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 8946648 

 Zeeshan 

 Khan 

 zeeshan3993@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 2578153 

 Afroze 

 Mohammed 

 mdafroze2005@gmail.com 

 Muffakham Jah Engg College 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8084134 

 Rasheed 

 Mohammed Abdul 

 marasheed634@gmail.com 

 Mjcet 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 0241210 

 Mustafa 

 Mohd 

 official.mustu@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 1766582 

 Agha 

 Murthuza 

 aghamurtuzaali@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 4380067 

 Sumaiya 

 Nazneen 

 sumaiya.nazneen@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 4419678 

 Farha 

 Nousheen 

 farha@mjcollege.ac.in 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8648462 

 Hari 

 Priya 

 haripriyanamala@gmail.co 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8124293 

 Muhammad 

 Qamaruddin 

 mqamar1994@gmail.com 

 MJCET 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 3853051 

 Asma 

 Rafath 

 asmarafath1994@gmail.com 

 Secretary 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 4630150 

 Syeda 

 Ruksaar 

 ruksaar4@gmail.com 

 MJCET 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 9080088 

 Sameena 

 S 

 sameena094@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 5619665 

 Wasim 

 Saudagar 

 wasimahmedsaudager@yahoo.com 

 Treasurer 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 1937991 

 Amina 

 Siddiqui 

 alyali905@gmail.com 

 Vice Chair 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 7841656 

 Sara 

 Siraj 

 sarasiraj_kool@yahoo.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8169593 

 Tabassum 

 Sultana 

 tabassumsultana30@gmail.com 

 MJCET 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30 

 4114407 

 Asima 

 Tabassum 

 asima.tabassum79@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 8116164 

 Gowher 

 Yasmin 

 yasmingohar67@gmail.com 

 Chapter Member 

 2014-09-05 

 2015-08-31 

 2844792 

 Bathool 

 tabassum 

 bathool8994@gmail.com 

 Web Master 

 2014-05-02 

 2015-04-30